About Us


Professional Staff

NBMDA Headquarters

330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611
Telephone: 888.747.7862 or 312.321.6845
Fax: 312.644.0310
Email: info@nbmda.org

All volunteer leaders are supported by a full-time headquarters staff comprised of professionals specializing in all aspects of association management. NBMDA has retained the nation's premier association management firm, SmithBucklin Corporation, to professionally manage all of the association's affairs.

Membership and Operations

 

Executive Vice President
Kevin Gammonley
Email: kgammonley@nbmda.org
Phone: (312) 321-6836

 

 

Membership and Operations Manager
Megan Turckes
Email: mturckes@nbmda.org
Phone: (312) 673-5565

 

Membership and Operations Support
Shanah Blair
Email: sblair@nbmda.org
Phone: (312) 673-4847

 

Event Services

 

Convention Coordinator
Catherine Prais
Email: cparis@nbmda.org
(312) 673-4919

 

Convention Lead
Olivia Jallitas
Email: ojallitas@nbmda.org
(202) 367-2401

 

Tradeshow Coordinator
Alyssa Stubs
Email: astubs@nbmda.org
(202) 367-2305

 

Convention Registration Support
Sarah Cauley
Email: scauley@nbmda.org
(312) 673-5499

 

Sales Services

 

Senior Sales Manager
Scott Narug
Email: snarug@nbmda.org
(312) 673-5974

                                              
   

 

Marketing and Communications

 

Marketing Lead
Sean Dillon
Email: sdillon@nbmda.org
(202) 367-2388

Marketing Associate
Madeline Mohatt
Email: mmohatt@nbmda.org
(312) 673-4752

 

Senior Editor
Denise Williams
Email: swilliams@nbmda.org
(202) 367-1282